It’s so hard to say goodbye, but we understand you may need to cancel for business or personal reasons. If you’ve decided it’s time to close your Ordoro account, please follow the steps below.
- Cancellation Process
- Exporting Data
- What happens when you submit a cancellation request
- Returning to Ordoro
- Company Name
- Support Pin (to find it, see this support article)
- Reason for cancellation
- If you’re choosing to use other software, please list which one.
For items 3 + 4, we truly value candid feedback as we’re continually improving Ordoro. The feature you need may be just around the corner! The more we learn from you, the better we can be in the future, so anything you can share is extremely helpful!
Please see the following help articles about exporting information.
What happens when you submit a cancellation request
- Your cancellation will be processed before your next billing date.
- If you have a USPS account via Ordoro, it will be closed, and any remaining postage will be refunded within 30 days.
- All account data will be deleted within 30 days, and your username will be archived after 90 days.
Returning to Ordoro
Since we release new features often, if you decide to revisit Ordoro, you’ll open a new account to access the latest and greatest.
Please give us a call at 512-271-9453 or email email@example.com. Let us know you’re a returning customer, and our Sales team will assist you with this process.