No, but you can archive them. Ordoro records actions taken by each user in your account.
For example, you can view which user created a shipping label. See the screenshot below.
If a user is deleted, all of their history with orders, products, purchase orders, etc. will be affected. Instead, it’s best to archive users to restrict their access to Ordoro.