User Permissions are a great way to limit what individual users can view within Ordoro. Admins will have full access and will determine which of the following sections each user can view:

  • Orders
  • POs
  • Settings
  • Products
  • Analytics

*Note: this feature is not available for some Ordoro plans. If you do not see User Permissions in your Ordoro account please reach out to info@ordoro.com for more information on upgrading.

Admins can enable/disable access by doing the following:

1. Click on your company name in the top right portion of the app and select ‘Account Settings’ from the dropdown.

 

2. Select ‘Users’ from the menu located on the left side of your screen.

3. From there, click ‘Edit’ on the user for which you’d like to enable/disable permissions

 

 

4. Then simply select the sections to which you wish to grant access

 

*Note: you may also choose to make the user an Admin

 

5. Then click on ‘Save’ and you’re all set!

 

For help on how to setup new users, click here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *