Ordoro will import your orders automatically once an hour. Once an order is downloaded in to Ordoro, we will not go back and check to see if the status of that order has changed in your sales channel. This means that any action taken in your sales channel will also need to be taken in Ordoro. There are two different situations that can occur when canceling an order:
- If the order has not been imported, and the order is canceled in your sales channel, then Ordoro will not import the order.
- If the order has been imported, and later the order is canceled in the sales channel, Ordoro will not automatically cancel the order. You will need to follow the steps in this support article to cancel your order in Ordoro.