As your business evolves, you may discontinue working with a particular:
- Sales channel or cart
However, deleting any of those settings also removes valuable order history associated with them.
In some cases, we can archive the item instead of deleting it. This will keep the associated data (like orders) but prevent new information from being imported. See screenshot below.
Please email firstname.lastname@example.org and let us know what information you’d like to delete. Please include the sales channel, supplier, user, and/or warehouse name.
Our Support team will provide you with the available options, depending on your request. Thank you!