Ordoro will import your orders automatically once an hour. Once an order is downloaded in to Ordoro, we will not go back and check to see if the status of that order has changed in your sales channel. There are two different situations that can occur when editing an order:
- If the order has been imported in to Ordoro, and later the order is edited in your sales channel, Ordoro will not see this change. This means that any action taken in your sales channel will also need to be taken in Ordoro.
- If you edit the order prior to Ordoro importing the order, then the changes will be imported in to Ordoro.